top of page
Bamm Oct 21-100-min_edited.jpg

BAMM TERM DATES 
2023/24

BAMM's term dates generally align with Dorset's school & holiday dates with the exception of teacher-training days (which are listed below)

Spring term dates 2023 to 2024

Spring term starts: Tuesday 2nd January 2024

Spring half term: Monday 12 February 2024 to Friday 16 February 2024

Spring term ends: Thursday 28th March 2024

Easter holiday: Friday 29th April 2024 to Friday 12 April 2024

Bank holidays in the spring term 2024

Good Friday: Friday 29th March 2024

Easter Monday: Monday 1st April 2024

Summer term dates 2023 to 2024

Summer term starts: Monday 15th April 2024

Summer half term: Monday 27 May 2024 to Friday 31st May 2024

Summer term ends: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Summer holiday: Wednesday 24th July 2024 to Tuesday 3rd September 2024

Bank holidays in the summer term

Early May bank holiday: Monday 6th May 2024

Spring bank holiday: Monday 27th May 2024

Summer bank holiday: Monday 26th August 2024

bottom of page